Noticeable passion and enthusiasm for the benefit of our customers

We know that the long-term success of our company depends on the satisfaction of our customers. For this reason, we strive to improve each and every day while showing a passionate and enthusiastic commitment to the success of our customers.

Peter B. Müller
CEO
Tel. +41 62 544 33 30
peter.mueller@solique.ch

Vanessa Kunz
CEO Assistant
Tel. +41 62 544 33 31
vanessa.kunz@solique.ch

Piotr Lisowski
Leiter Cross Media Development
Tel. +41 62 544 33 34
piotr.lisowski@solique.ch

Horst Batschkus
Senior Consultant / Head of Projects
Tel. +41 62 544 33 36
horst.batschkus@solique.ch

Josef Jonas
Software Advisor
Tel. +41 62 544 33 33
josef.jonas@solique.ch

Roland Bruggmann
Software Engineer
Tel. +41 62 544 33 39
roland.bruggmann@solique.ch

Quoc Tri Tran
Software Developer / IT Consultant
Tel. +41 62 544 33 38
quoctri.tran@solique.ch

Burak Sengür
Mediamatiker
Tel. +41 62 544 33 37
burak.senguer@solique.ch

Bruno Lüthi
Solutions & Support
Tel. +41 62 544 33 40
bruno.luethi@solique.ch

Sabine Bussmann
Accounting & Controlling
Tel. +41 62 544 33 35
sabine.bussmann@solique.ch